Faculty members

See the list of faculty members

List of faculty members

Adam Antonis – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005971 –  Email: aadam@uoi.gr

Benos Nikolaos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005092 –  Email: nbenos@uoi.gr

Dadakas Dimitrios – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005966 –  Email: ddadakas@uoi.gr

Goletsis Giorgos – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005093 –  Email: goletsis@uoi.gr


Hatzinikolaou Dimitrios – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005925 –  Email: dhatzini@uoi.gr

Karakosta Ourania – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005917 –  Email: okarakosta@uoi.gr

karanatsis Konstantinos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005967 –  Email: kkaranat@uoi.gr

Koumanakos Evangelos – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005945 –  Email: ekoumanakos@uoi.gr


Lapatinas Athanasios – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651007498 –  Email: alapatin@uoi.gr

Litina Anastasia – Faculty members, Lecturer

Τηλ: 2651005970 –  Email: alitina@cc.uoi.gr

Mylonidis Nikolaos – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005927 –  Email: nmylonid@uoi.gr

Panagiotou Dimitrios – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005969 –  Email: dpanag@uoi.gr


Simos Theodoros – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005916 –  Email: tsimos@uoi.gr

Sofronidis Nikolaos – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005942 –  Email: nsofron@cc.uoi.gr

Stavrakoudis Athanasios – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005935 –  Email: astavrak@uoi.gr

Symeonidis Spyridon – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005930 –  Email: ssymeoni@uoi.gr


Tsakiris Nikolaos – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005943 –  Email: ntsak@uoi.gr

Vassilopoulos Achilleas – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005960 –  Email: avas@uoi.gr