Faculty members

See the list of faculty members

  1. Personnel
  2. Faculty members

List of faculty members

Adam Antonis – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005971 –  Email: aadam@uoi.gr

Alexandros Bechlioulis – Assistant professor

Τηλ: 0 –  Email: al.bechlioulis@uoi.gr

Benos Nikolaos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005955 –  Email: nbenos@uoi.gr

Chatzistamoulou Nikolaos – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ:  –  Email: chatzist@uoi.gr


Dadakas Dimitrios – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005966 –  Email: ddadakas@uoi.gr

Goletsis Giorgos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005093 –  Email: goletsis@uoi.gr

Hatzinikolaou Dimitrios – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005925 –  Email: dhatzini@uoi.gr

Karakosta Ourania – Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005917 –  Email: okarakosta@uoi.gr


Karanatsis Konstantinos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005967 –  Email: kkaranat@uoi.gr

Lapatinas Athanasios (temporary suspension of duties) – Assistant professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651007498 –  Email: alapatin@uoi.gr

Mylonidis Nikolaos – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005927 –  Email: nmylonid@uoi.gr

Panagiotou Dimitrios – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005969 –  Email: dpanag@uoi.gr


Salamaliki Paraskevi – Faculty members

Τηλ: +30 26510 05954 –  Email: p.salamaliki@uoi.gr

Simos Theodoros – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005916 –  Email: tsimos@uoi.gr

Sofronidis Nikolaos – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005942 –  Email: nsofron@cc.uoi.gr

Stavrakoudis Athanasios – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005935 –  Email: astavrak@uoi.gr


Symeonidis Spyridon – Faculty members, Professor

Τηλ: 2651005930 –  Email: ssymeoni@uoi.gr

Tsakiris Nikolaos – Associate professor, Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005943 –  Email: ntsak@uoi.gr

Tsani Stella – Faculty members

Τηλ: 2651005907 –  Email: stellatsani@uoi.gr